Board of Trustees

Caribou Memorial Hospital is governed by a board of trustees.  This group of volunteers is appointed by the County Commissioners on an as-needed basis.  The board meets at a public meeting the last Monday of each month.

Current Board of Trustees

George C. Kimball,  Chair
Bonne Gibbs,  Vice Chair
F. Duayne Sims,  Treasurer
Doug Mazza,  Member
Chris Knox,  Member
Phil Christensen,  County Commissioner